Spirit Ford Customer Reviews

STEPHANIE W.
10/31/2017 - Escape

Kyle was very knowledgeable and was able to make the process organized and efficient.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KYLE WALLATH

MEGAN H.
10/27/2017 - Fusion

My dealer was available without making an appointment. He offered me refreshments and informed me on my different vehicle options. All paperwork and prices were explained and easily understood.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

LARRY K.
10/26/2017 - Escape

All good

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

DENISE K.
10/26/2017 - Edge

Everything

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

NORMAN P.
10/25/2017 - Escape

Bill (the general sales manager) and my sales rep. were very professional and followed thru on the installation of a remote starter and handicap license plate. My wife loves her new Escape. I see a lot of them on the road.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

JEFF L.
10/23/2017 - F-Series Super Duty

Very pleasant experience and our salesmen was awesome! Found the truck we wanted and was very helpful in accommodating my husbands difficult schedule!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

MITIZI T.
10/20/2017 - Explorer

-

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

GARY M.
10/19/2017 - Escape

Sales persons knowlege of the vehicle and options available.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

THOMAS R.
10/18/2017 - Escape

Sales persons knowlege of the vehicle and options available.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALCIN TURNAGE

 

LAURIE S.
10/18/2017 - Explorer

Sales persons knowlege of the vehicle and options available.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KYLE WALLATH

MARK M.
10/18/2017 - Edge

Rick our sales person was very helpful and worked through our concerns

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
RICK WATKINS

EDWARD S.
10/16/2017 - Edge

Rick our sales person was very helpful and worked through our concerns

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

ROBERT B.
10/16/2017 - Escape

Communication with the sales rep

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

RUSSELL J.
10/16/2017 - F-Series

Kyle Wallath, our salesman, was very helpful in explaining everything about the new vehicle & making the whole process stress free. Over all our experience @ Spirit was great.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KYLE WALLATH

RUSSELL M.
10/10/2017 - Focus

Improve the ID.ME website!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KYLE WALLATH

HAROLD K.
10/9/2017 - F-Series Super Duty

No pressure, helped chose options to order

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

THOMAS L.
10/9/2017 - Focus

I had a good experience

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

VIRGINIA H.
10/9/2017 - Escape

-

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

NANCY M.
10/9/2017 - Escape

Everything went Well Calvin took very good care of me!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

DALE W.
10/9/2017 - F-Series Super Duty

-

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

GREGORY B.
10/9/2017 - F-Series

Absolutely no pressure in buying a new vehicle. And nothing to be improved

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

PENNY S.
10/9/2017 - Edge

Absolutely no pressure in buying a new vehicle. And nothing to be improved

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

DIANA N.
10/9/2017 - Explorer

Gary Shannon always above and beyond all expectations. We are very happy customers because of him.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

TRICIA S.
10/6/2017 - F-Series

Nothing, our experience was great. Salesman was knowledgeable and great every step of the way.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KYLE WALLATH

RICHARD G.
10/6/2017 - Expedition

I've been dealing with Spirit Ford for over 20 years...they've always gone the extra mile to make a deal!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

JOYCE M.
10/6/2017 - Edge

Everything went well.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

MITCHELL R.
8/7/2017 - Focus

Salesman was 3 stars and was helpful in figuring out all incentives available to get the best price. Was occasionally difficult to get a hold of throughout the process, and had to wait to talk with him a few times. Very understandable as he was extremely busy selling cars. All in all he was a pleasure to work with and I will be happy to return to him for my next vehicle purchase. Spirt Ford seems to be a great dealership and wish that Ford did a better job ensuring ALL dealerships provide this same level of customer experience/satisfaction.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

WILLIAM P.
8/7/2017 - Focus

ALL employees at Spirit Ford very friendly and polite from the time you enter the door until you leave the parking lot .

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

MICHELLE L.
8/7/2017 - Focus

I bought a car from Calvin a few years back, and I knew where I wanted to go again this time. I told Calvin exactly what I wanted, and he made it happen. There was no stress, he took care of everything! As far as improving anything......... change nothing.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

RITA W.
8/7/2017 - Escape

Our sales person, Gary Shannon, handled all the details very professionally and made the transition from our old Ford to the newer vehicle smooth as silk. We are extremely happy with the Spirit Ford experience. Thank you. We believe the only difficulty would be trying to improve their current customer service.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

JESSE C.
8/7/2017 - Edge

Being a first time car buyer we thought we knew what we were going to do. We went in with an idea of what we wanted. Asked a lot of questions and then half way through we switched up what we wanted to do and cheryle had no problem answer more questions we had.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

CATHERINE S.
8/7/2017 - Focus

It was 3 stars

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

ANNA E.
8/7/2017 - Focus

Everything went so well. Calvin and everyone at the dealership, very nice and helpful. Calvin went above and beyond and found the perfect car. He answered text questions even beyond company work hours. I did not expect such an amazing sales person. The color and specifics of need were beyond my expectations. I love my new focus. I showed my coworkers. I advised what amazing service I received. Thank you so much. This was the best car buying experience at a Ford Dealership. Others could learn from Spirit Ford.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

JEFFREY T.
8/7/2017 - Fusion

Gary Shannon is a class act. He works so hard to earn and keep your trust.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

CYNTHIA C
8/7/2017 - Escape

Our salesperson, Tony Krebs, was great. Answered all questions, made the experience seamless!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

MASUD I.
8/4/2017 - Escape

Nothing!! Cheryle Anderson, my sale person, is fantastic. I have leased over a dozen ford products from her and she is one of the main reason I keep going back to SPIRIT FORD. To the point that I have even leased here and shipped a car with their help to a different state, where I also have a residence. Instead of leasing in that state. Her manager Bill is also great and always helpful. Wonderful Service department, both facilities and staff. They are my go to car dealership. PLEASE PASS THIS ALONG. THANK YOU!!!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

MARC D.
8/4/2017 - Escape

Getting through the process of purchasing the Escape went well. I was not happy with the way the financing options were presented or not actually being asked if I wanted to purchase the tire warranty. Some of the detailing that I was expecting was not completed.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KYLE WALLATH

JAMES S.
8/2/2017 - Edge

Cheryle Anderson does a great job for us. She's very helpful and provides great service. We've purchased 4 or 5 vehicles from Spirit Ford and plan on continuing in the future.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

CHRISTINE D.
8/2/2017 - Escape

Our salesperson really worked on getting us a 3 stars deal and obtaining financing for us--our credit is not the best, but he pursued and obtained a bank willing to take a chance on us--much appreciated, and we have let everyone we know how Spirit Ford works for their customers!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

MICHAEL K.
7/31/2017 - Focus

Worked with Calvin Turnage, he knows, no haggling, very pleased with service and vehicle!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

CHAD L.
7/31/2017 - Escape

5 stars salesman

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

RACHEL M.
7/31/2017 - Fusion

Offering a drink would have been nice

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

DAWN N.
7/26/2017 - Fusion

All details went well. I had no negatives during the visit. We have had Calvin previously for salesperson and had 5 stars experience during the visit and looked for him during this purchase. Everything was well organized and timely and made our visit a positive experience. I have only purchased Ford vehicles during my lifetime and will continue to do so. My father was Ford employee and I have a loyalty commitment not to mention the fact that our Ford purchases have been quality and dependable.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

WILLIAM B.
7/26/2017 - F-Series Super Duty

No pressure to buy warranties or other "add on" items or costs. I also appreciate the time Cheryl took to find the vehicle I wanted. I was disappointed with the parts department, I was looking for price / availability of OEM running boards. The guy at the counter could not find them, (surprising) and all I heard him say was "wow" over and over again as he was looking at aftermarket boards. After delivery I went to a different Ford dealer and with in 5 min I had the part numbers of exactly what I wanted. I did buy them from Spirit, because of a discount they gave me, but I question the ability of the parts department based on heir in-ability to find them

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

RUDOLPH W.
7/25/2017 - F-Series Super Duty

The initial meeting was very well informed and it was a deal I was ready to accept, but needed to wait on. I was asked to help them out by purchasing before the end of the month at the price that we talked about. But when I came back the next day, the person I was dealing with was different and wasn't aware of completely of the deal that we had talked about. We were able to get it back to the original deal and were satisfied with the deal. Since I had to wait on turning in my other lease vehicle at KIA, Spirit held onto the vehicle. They took 5 stars care of it till I picked it up 20 days later. Overall the experience was 4 stars, but I think Gary Shannon was having a health issue the day I was making the deal. He was disorriented and just not completely together. The deal was done still and he was great when I picked up the vehicle.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

GARY K.
7/24/2017 - F-Series

I was very disappointed with the way my sales associate acted when the vehicle was delivered to me. She was involved with another customer at the time and shoved me off to another person to go over the delivery process etc. I certainly didn't appreciate that from her. I understand that her being a sales person she has to make sales to prospective buyers/lease, that's why she was there but not at the expense of slighting customers who just laid out big dollars on a new vehicle.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

DONALD M.
7/21/2017 - Fusion

Everything went very smoothly during my leasing of another new vehicle. It is nice know you can trust the salesman (Tony Krebs) that you are dealing with. He has become a true friend.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

NANCY Y.
7/20/2017 - Fusion

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
TONY KREBS

RORY J.
7/19/2017 - F-Series

I believe they got me the best deal possible.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

DALE D.
7/18/2017 - F-Series

Every thing was on point.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KYLE WALLATH

ANOTHONY E.
6/22/2017 - Focus

I had a great time with Calvin. We made the buying experience fun in all aspects.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN TURNAGE

NORMAN K.
5/19/2017 - Escape

Our salesperson explained everything to us with great care. He gave us payment options for several vehicles with several down payments. He was great.!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

ROGER B.
6/19/2017 - Escape

Nice and honest.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

BRIDGETTE C.
6/13/2017 - Edge

Easy delivery.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

THOMAS W.
6/8/2017 - F-Series Super Duty

Gary was great to work with! I shopped other dealerships and wasn't able to get the trade-in value on my old truck that I wanted. Gary, and Spirit Ford, we able to make it happen. They were also able to quickly get the truck from another dealership and have it ready to go that same week!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

PHILLIP G.
6/8/2017 - F-Series

Please Do Not add Extras to contract without asking the customer first! Finance manager tried to add a tire warranty for $600.00, to the contract, which wenever asked for. Upon signing documents I caught it as , This was also done when I leased a vehicle from them and I never caught it till it was to late.!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

GEORGE G.
6/8/2017 - Flex

My Salesperson, Cheryl Anderson was very professional and I can always trust whatever she say to be truthful and accurate. I have purchased my vehicles from her because she is extremely knowledgeable truly likes her job and appreciate a nd trays to help her customers. Ford's should try to find more employees like and hire them. I like the overall professionalism of all the staff from the whole dealership, from the entry-level staff all the way to the owner of dealership. I couldn't ask for a better dealership to buy my vehicles from.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE ANDERSON

JASON H.
6/8/2017 - Mustang

Great experience.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY KREBS

LINDA R.
6/8/2017 - Focus

Everything was 5 Stars!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY KREBS

CAROL L.
6/5/2017 - Escape

Everything was great.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYL ANDERSON

JON I.
6/5/2017 - Escape

Salesperson provided good information to allow me to make the proper decision. Owner stopped in to introduce himself as we were finishing the sale, to personally say Thank You. In the 40 years of buying cars at various dealerships, the dealership owner has never met me. Very impressed. Will buy all future cars here!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

WARREN P.
5/9/2017 - Fusion

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

JOHN B.
6/5/2017 - Escape

I was given a great price on trade in, much better and higher than Friendly Ford in Monroe!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYL ANDERSON

MICAHEL K.
6/5/2017 - F-Series Super Duty

I had some reservations about the quality of the vehicle that I ordered when it came in - not a Spirit Ford issue but rather a Ford Motor Company production quality issue (paint). I was most impressed that Tony Krebs and the management were first concerned with supporting me as a customer and never pushed the sale. We resolved the issue and I bought the vehicle. This type of customer commitment is what will bring me back to Spirit and recommend them to others. Thank You and Great Job!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

CHARLES S.
6/1/2017 - Escape

Ease of the 2 test drives! How helpful everyone was!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

CHRIS D.
5/9/2017 - Escape

I was given a great price on trade in, much better and higher than Friendly Ford in Monroe!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

CLINTON B.
5/8/2017 - Focus

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

JOANNE J.
5/8/2017 - F-Series

Kevin was an 5 Stars salesmen!!! No pushiness! Everyone that helped with the deal was super friendly and helpful! Kevin listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted for what I wanted to pay! I'm hoping when I need the service department I get the same service! I've been driving Rams for 20 years, my son starting working their part time as an oil change guy, he begged me to try F150. I did and fell in love instantly!!! My son was a huge part of me trying the Ford and everyone who worked with me at the dealer made it easy to make the switch from Chrysler to Ford. Definitely will recommend Spirit Ford and Kevin!!!!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
KEVIN M MINNEY

RYAN F.
5/8/2017 - Fiesta

The friendliness of the sales rep and how helpful he was. He made sure that he showed me all the possibilities for purchasing the vehicle and which one would best fit my need.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

HAROLD S.
5/8/2017 - Explorer

Gary is great to work with.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

AMY B.
5/8/2017 - Escape

I was given a great price on trade in, much better and higher than Friendly Ford in Monroe!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN E TURNAGE

TARA B.
5/8/2017 - Fusion

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CALVIN E TURNAGE

TODD S.
5/4/2017 - F-Series

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Consultant
CHERYLE J ANDERSON

DAVID M.
5/4/2017 - F-Series

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

FRANCIS D.
5/3/2017 - F-Series

Lease was through CostCo customer Auto Program. Tony Crebs did an 5 Stars job as Ford/CostCo representative in the process of my Lease. He was patient, and listened to what it was I was after in looking for a vehicle. He helped me get to where I wanted to be in monthly payments and in potential purchase price of the F-150 XL at the end of the lease, should I be able to purchase it at that time. I was very pleased with my experience!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

DEREK B.
5/2/2017 - F-Series

Honest Salesman.Very helpful/knowledgeable. They are still dependable one month after the sale has been complete. I went to two different ford dealerships in my state of Ohio and drove an hour north to go with spirit ford, Dundee,Michigan.

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

MARK M.
5/1/2017 - F-Series

Everything was Great, will definitely be sending friends and family to Cheryle Anderson to get there next new car!!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
CHERYLE J ANDERSON

SAMUEL E.
5/1/2017 - F-Series

Gary is the main reason I buy from Spirit Ford.!

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
GARY SHANNON

VICKI C.
5/1/2017 - Fusion

Everything went fine, I had a certain monthly payment I was able to do and spirit ford meet the payment within $3

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

SCOTT G
5/1/2017 - Fusion

Sales
Consultant

Payment
Experience

Overall
Delivery

Follow
Through

Love My
Dealer

Customer
Experience

Sales Consultant
ANTHONY D KREBS

© 2017 Spirit Ford | Privacy Policy
Much from
Click Here To Schedule Service 2016 President's Award